NAName of CooperativeEmail AddressTelephone #AFFILIATE COOPS
01Coastal Region Cooperative Union(CORECU)corecupwani@gmail.com+255 232 402 007123
02Dar es Salaam Region Cooperative Union.(DARECU)darecu1995@gmail.com+255 754 492 32523
03Igembesabo Cooperative Unionemmanuelmalunde@gmail.com+255 784 818 19575
04Kagera Co Operative Union(KCU)kcubukoba@gmail.com+255 28 222 229126
05Kagera Sugar Saccossukarisaccos@kagera-sugar.co.tz 01
06Karagwe District Cooperative Union(KDCU)ltdkdcu@yahoo.com+255 282 227 10577
07KIJIKO Housingkanyamba@gamail.com+255 717 745 24501
08Kilimajaro Co Operative Bank ltdinfo@kilicobank.com+255 272 754 470/755 444 021244
09Kilimanjaro Native Cooperative Union.info@kncutanzania.com+255 272 752 78590
10Mtwara Masas Cooperative Union(MAMCU)mamcultd@yahoo.co.tz+255 232 333 282 /625667 444 
11Mwenge Housing Co op Societyushirikaseven@yahoo.com+255 222 775 32701
12Nyanza Coop Union(NCU)ncu1984ltd@yahoo.com+255 786 576 983 / 754 624 831343
13Posta na Simu SACCOSpostanasimusaccos@gmail.com postanasimu@hotmail.com+255 221 82 267 /2 2182 05301
14Saving and Credit Cooperative Union League of Tanzaniasccult1992@yahoo.com+255 22 180 5291247
15SHIRECUshireculimited@yahoo.com+255 282 762 525 / 713 526 972 700700
16TAMCUtamcultd@yahoo.com+255 252 680 050/784 342 73023
17TANECU+255 232 410 346 164
18Tanzania Tobacco Apexttcapex_ltd@yahoo.com+255 232 613 400 
19Tanda Dairies Coop. Unionctangadairies@yahoo.com+255 272 646 919 / +255 717 693 942 / +255 784 693 94221
20Arusha Cooperatives unionacu@habari.co.tz+255 272 545 639 / +255 754 320 51828
21TUCOPRCOSushirikaturiani@live.com+255 262 620 022 / +255 718 811 99001
22Usambara Co Op Unioncu@yahoo.com+255 787 643 85015
23ILAICOSOilaicoso@gmail.com+255 718 827 24601
24TURISACCOS Ltdtursaccosltd@yahoo.com+255 787 643 850 /+255 652 706 32501
25Biharamulo Coop Unionbcultd@gmail.com+255 282 222 820 
26Lulu Saccoslulusaccos@yahoo.com 1
27UWAMU saccosuwamusaccos@gmail.com+255 754 354 88501
28&Kagera Farmers Coop Bank(KFCBL)kfcbltd@yahoo.com+255 282 220 018 
29Chunya Tobaco Grower Coop Union(CHUTCU ltd)chutcu_2000@yahoo.com+255 784 351 54322
30Western Tabaco Grower Cooperative Union(WETCU)wetcultd@yahoo.com+255 262 605 270 
31Lake Tanganyika Cooperative Unionlatcu.mpanda@gmail.com+255,784 773 73107
32Nronga Diary Cooperative Societynrongawomen@yahoo.com+255 754 587 0431
33Madibira Amcosmamcosltd@gmail.com+255 755 651 9631 
 TOTAL COOPS AFFILIATE  3339